3 national geographic covers

National Geographic 811

National Geographic #811

This is one of my favorites because the boat being in mid air caught my eye. I love the ocean too and it looks like the people in the cover are having a good time. I would like to do that because it looks really fun.

National Geographic 806

National Geographic #806

This is another one of my favorites because the first thing that I thought of when I seen this cover was the Pirates of the Caribbean movies and I really like those movies. From seeing this cover, I would like to read what’s in the inside.

National Geographic 808

National Geographic #808

Lastly, this is another one of my favorites because that place looks really pretty. Seeing this cover reminded me of traveling, and traveling is something that I want to do when I am older. It reminds me of all the pretty places I could go to.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *