all about me collage!

This collage is a brief summary about me and the things that I like. I have a couple of fast food places on there because they are my favorite places to eat out. I love listening to music, so I put two albums from my two favorite artists. I added two baby pictures of me to show what I looked like when I was younger. I am an athletic person who plays volleyball and likes to watch other sports as well. The teams I like to watch are the Raiders and Dodgers. I put a picture of my dog too because he is a big part of my life and I love him. Also, the sunset is in the background of the picture of my dog, and I love sunsets, so it was a two in one picture of both of the things I love. I love Spiderman so much and all of the movies are so good. Lastly, I put the background of my collage sage green because that is my favorite color of all time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *